Support me in the Ride for Rainbows

rfr

I love cycling.

And I’ve been on many rides.

I have cycled all over Singapore and overseas too.

I have benefited from all the rides: better health, great scenery, fantastic food and lovely people.

So, I figured that I can ride to benefit others too.

I signed up for Ride for Rainbows, organised by Club Rainbow.

Club Rainbow supports kids who have chronic or life-threatening illnesses – and their families – providing emotional, informational, educational, social and financial assistance.

To take part in the 150 km night ride – that will cover the whole of our little island – on 9-10 October this year, I will have to raise at least $1,500.

I am very sure that you can help me do this.

Please support me with a donation (by 31 August)!

I will write the names my backers on my arm sleeves (the yellow ones in the photo above), to acknowledge and remind me of your fantastic support.

Cycling gives me great joy, and I hope to share a little of that joy by helping the kids of Club Rainbow.

Thank you! 😀

